×

Use any of the the following methods to contact us or our board members.

Mail us:
30 TLD Circle
Port Matilda, PA 16870
Directions:
Get directions
 
Call us:
(814)933-6981
 
Bob Koch
President
Harrisburg, PA
bobk@nittanygreys.org
Vacant
Vice President
 
 
Martha Steckel
Secretary
Pittsburgh, PA
martha@nittanygreys.org
 
Beth Hench
Treasurer
Boiling Springs, PA
bethh@nittanygreys.org
 
Katy Stager
Board Member
State College, PA
katy@nittanygreys.org
 
Ellen Aschenbrenner
Board Member
State College, PA
ellen@nittanygreys.org
 
Sharon Bracken
Board Member
Lititz, PA
sharon@nittanygreys.org
 
Joy Gilson
Board Member
Williamsport, PA
joy@nittanygreys.org
 
 




 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sign up for our Newsletter

Email:
Privacy by SafeSubscribe℠